Crow Collective Writing Group: Umbrella


The Crow Collective free writing group, Umbrella, will open for registration January 1. Everyone is welcome. There are two flavours, to accommodate various time zones:

Rain: Saturday, 4 PM PST / Saturday, 7 PM EST / Sunday 8 AM SGT / Sunday, 11 AM AEDT

Snow: Sunday, 5 AM EST / 10 AM GMT / 11 AM CET / 3:30 PM IST

Each group will meet weekly. If you’re interested and haven’t had a chance to sign up for my mailing list yet, now’s a great time. You’ll get a reminder about both upcoming groups. Click here to sign up.