Submit Your Stories to Literary Magazines Workshop


The first Submit Your Stories to Literary Magazines workshop was the MOST fun, so I’m offering it again at a time convenient for overseas humans (or early risers like me).

We’ll talk about the steps involved in a strong submission, whether it’s fiction, non-fiction, or poetry. How to properly format your file, find the right place for your writing, and how to write the kind of cover letter editors are happy to see. The types of rejections and acceptances, paid vs. free submissions, and much more.

Date October 17: 7 AM EST / 12 PM BST / 4:30 PM IST
Cost About 10 GBP / 17 CAD / 1012 INR, 2 free spots if needed

Click here to register.